Skip to content
September 26, 2010 / thelittleone.

I’ll Stop The World And Melt With You.

Modern English has inspired me to Reblog.

I’m not entirely sure what this should include me writing about, but I’m sure it will be somewhat inspired.

I hope.

Ok, So. I’m currently in America and I have a couple of observations to make:

  1. Leggings are NOT pants. I have seen way too many girls wearing leggings/tights as pants and it scares me. You wouldn’t walt around in a see through dress or shorts ripped up the but crack, so why walk around with the material stretching across your ass so much I see too much? Find your pants thanks. Please see this link if you need any more cajoling on the subject.
  2. For that matter, bikeshorts are not pants either! Especially when you pull them up so  you can be oh so avant guarde with ‘high waisted’ bike shorts. No. I do not want to see your clack thanks!
  3. Ugg Boots are for inside the house, especially if they are the slipper-looking knitted type. It is not acceptable to wear these out if you want to be taken seriously.
  4. Pyjama’s are for the house too for that fact.

Basically I enjoy picking apart what I see, its fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

